Estd- 2001

Dist- Dhemaji, Assam

Estd- 2001

The college is manage by the college governing body constitute by the public meeting as per norms laid by the Dibrugarh university.

Mr. Umesh Kr. Doley                   Mr. Rajeswar Pegu, M. Sc.        Mr. Judhabir Pradhan, M. Sc.
   President, G.B.                                 Principal, JSC.                               Vice Principal, JSC.


Sl No. Name of Member Designation
1 Mr. Umesh Kr. Doley President
2 Mr. Rajeswar Pegu Principal and Secretary
3 Mr. Sanaton Doley Member
4 Mr. Rasheswar Payeng Member
5 Mr. Jayanta Madhav Saikia Member
6 Mr. Durga Regon Member
7 Mr. Prakashmoi Agarwala Member
8 Mr. Naresh Kumbang Member
9 Mr. Bidya Doley Member (Expired)
10 Dr. Hara Kt. Pegu, Principal, M.S. college Member D.U. Nominee
11 Mr. Dina Lahan, Associate Professor, Dhemaji college Member D.U.Nominee

College has full pledges college management committee which is form as per university guideline through public meeting .The tenure of the committee is three years.

Copyright © 2015 by Jonai Science College All Rights Reserved
Site is Designed & Hosted by -NEWS